Our Board of Directors

THANK YOU to our Board members for volunteering your time and talents to further our mission and create a PATHWAY OF HOPE for our community!


Mellonie Lawlis, Chair – First Oklahoma Bank
Jon Lawrence, Vice Chair – Magellan Midstream
Tory Baker, Secretary – TD Williamson
Linda Bridges, Treasurer – NGL Energy Partners
Kristin Bohanan, Treasurer Elect – JPMorgan Chase Bank
Carey Baker, Past Chair – ProRecruiters


Dan Barron – Alliance Resource Partners
Steve Berlin – Community Volunteer
Matt Cain – Merrill Lynch
Jack Carney – Arvest Bank
Wes Carter – Winters & King
Michelle Choquette – Gateway Mortgage
Eric Clower – Community Volunteer
Al Colby – International Chemical Co.
Caron Davis – Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Lou Ann Gibson – Hogan Taylor

Rick Grundman – Community Volunteer
Carole Huff Hicks – Public Service Company of Oklahoma
Ashley King – US Beef Corporation
Summer Kirkland – Stephens Media Group
Jamie McCoy – Canyon Creek Energy
Fred Perry – Community Volunteer
Marnie Phelps – Manhattan Construction
Debbie Saunders – BOK Financial
Dr. Chris Smith – OU-TU School of Community Medicine
Weldon Watson – Community Volunteer



Sandy Bjornson                         
Rob Fialkowski                               
Patti Ledford                                    
Sarah Hansel                                     
Bruce Heine                                    
Ginger Kollmann                              
Sandi Preston 

Nikki Rex                                          
Glenda Sisson                                    
Jeffrey Stoermer                                
Andrew R. Turner                             
Steve Wright                                      
Larry Yadon   

Advisory Council

Mary Wheeler Brown
Irene Burnstein

Bryan Close
Jeff Cope
Don and Pat Hardin
Jim and Suzanne Kneale

Cary and Cindy Marshall
Frank McDonald*
Jack Neely
Ruth Nelson
Gail Newman
Jim Orbison


*Endowment Trust Chair


Lynn Schusterman
Al R. D. and Ruth Sowards
Kathy Kraft West
Mollie Williford
Donna Witt