Make a difference in the life of a child today. Donate Now!

Our Board of Directors

2015 – 2016


  • Ginger Holley, President, Bank of Oklahoma
  • Jamie McCoy, Vice President, Canyon Creek Energy
  • Al Colby, Secretary, International Chemical Co.
  • Nikki Rex, Treasurer, Arvest Bank
  • Kristin Bohanan, Treasurer Elect, Chase Bank
  • Sarah Hansel, Past President, Hall Estill


  • Tami Anderson, Williams
  • Dan Barron, Alliance Resource Partners
  • Tyler Carson, D&L Oil Tools
  • Wes Carter, Winters & King
  • Greg Gallant, Tulsa Federal Credit Union
  • Lou Ann Gibson, Hogan Taylor
  • John Grace, Stanfield & O’Dell
  • Bruce Heine, Magellan Midstream
  • Carole Huff Hicks, PSO
  • Steve Jaques, WPX Energy
  • Mellonie Lawlis, Commerce Bank
  • Jennifer Legler, Community Volunteer
  • Alex Munozcano, Tyler Media
  • David Perkins, Acquisition Advisors
  • Fred Perry, Community Volunteer
  • Nikki Rex, Arvest Bank
  • Lesley Richer, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma
  • Debbie Saunders, BOK Financial
  • Catha Studebaker, MidFirst Bank
  • Steve Wright, Prosperity Bank
  • Lora Zumwalt, QuikTrip


  • Sandy Bjornson, Citizens Security Bank
  • Rob Fialkowski, Financial Solutions
  • Patti Ledford, Signature Graphics
  • Sandi Preston, Community Volunteer
  • Glenda Sisson, St. John Health System, Inc.
  • Jeffrey Stoermer, Attorney
  • Andrew R. Turner, Conner & Winters/Attorney
  • Larry Yadon, Southwestern Power Admin/Attorney

Thank you to our board members for volunteering your time and talents to further our mission!

Advisory Council

  • Mary Athens
  • Jim and Kristin Bender
  • Mary Wheeler Brown
  • Bryan Close
  • Jeff Cope
  • Don and Pat Hardin
  • Jim and Suzanne Kneale
  • JoAnne Leikam
  • Cary and Cindy Marshall
  • Frank McDonald*
  • Jack Neely
  • Ruth Nelson
  • Gail Newman
  • Jim Orbison
  • Lynn Schusterman
  • Al R. D. and Ruth Sowards
  • Kathy Kraft West
  • Mollie Williford
  • Paul and Donna Witt*Endowment Trust Chair